Contact

Rivers of Steel National Heritage Area
The Bost Building
623 E. Eighth Avenue
Homestead, PA 15120

Tel: 412.464.4020
Fax: 412.464.4417
Email: info@riversofsteel.com


Staff

Administration

August R. Carlino
President & CEO
412-464-4020
arcarlino@riversofsteel.com

Angie Morini
Executive Assistant
412-464-4020 ext. 31
amorini@riversofsteel.com

Jeffrey T. Leber
Vice President & COO
412-464-4020 ext. 35
jleber@riversofsteel.com

Stacy Drane
Director of Administration
412-464-4020 ext. 32
sdrane@riversofsteel.com

Christine Statzer
Administrative Services Coordinator
412-464-4020 ext. 40
cstatzer@riversofsteel.com  

Archives

Ronald Baraff
Director of Historic Resources and Facilities
412-464-4020 ext. 21
rbaraff@riversofsteel.com

Controller

Douglas K. Hartman
Controller 
412-464-4020 ext. 47
dhartman@riversofsteel.com

Education

Suzi Bloom
Director of Education 
412-464-4020 ext. 45
sbloom@riversofsteel.com 

Maintenance

Adam Taylor
Maintenance Manager
412-464-4020
ataylor@riversofsteel.com 

Marketing

Carly V. McCoy
Director of Sales and Marketing
412-464-4020 ext. 43
cmccoy@riversofsteel.com 

Tourism

Corinne Bechtel
Director of Tourism
412-464-4020 ext. 46
cbechtel@riversofsteel.com 

Related

Eighth Avenue, Homestead

Eighth Avenue, Homestead
We're located in the Bost Building on Eighth Avenue in Homestead, Pennsylvania. Have a look at Eighth Ave. in its heyday.