Contact

Rivers of Steel National Heritage Area
The Bost Building
623 E. Eighth Avenue
Homestead, PA 15120

Tel: 412.464.4020
Fax: 412.464.4417
Email: info@riversofsteel.com


Staff

Administration

August R. Carlino
President & CEO
412-464-4020
arcarlino@riversofsteel.com

Christine Statzer
Executive Assistant
412-464-4020 ext. 231
cstatzer@riversofsteel.com

Jeffrey T. Leber
Vice President & COO
412-464-4020 ext. 235
jleber@riversofsteel.com

Stacy Drane
Director of Administration
412-464-4020 ext. 232
sdrane@riversofsteel.com

Archives

Ronald Baraff
Director of Historic Resources and Facilities
412-464-4020 ext. 221
rbaraff@riversofsteel.com

Controller

Dan Schwartz
Controller 
412-464-4020 ext. 247
dschwartz@riversofsteel.com

Education

Suzi Bloom
Director of Education 
412-464-4020 ext. 245
sbloom@riversofsteel.com 

Maintenance

Nicholas Hodgson
Maintenance Manager
412-464-4020
nhodgson@riversofsteel.com 

Marketing

Carly V. McCoy
Director of Marketing and Sales
412-464-4020 ext. 243
cmccoy@riversofsteel.com 

Tourism

Brianna Horan
Manager of Tourism and Visitor Experience
412-464-4020 ext. 246
bhoran@riversofsteel.com

 

Related

Eighth Avenue, Homestead

Eighth Avenue, Homestead
We're located in the Bost Building on Eighth Avenue in Homestead, Pennsylvania. Have a look at Eighth Ave. in its heyday.